Congress releases names of candidates for by-elections to the Legislative Assembly


new Delhi. The Congress (Congess) on Friday released the first list of 15 candidates for the upcoming assembly by-elections in Madhya Pradesh. The list released under the signature of Congress state general secretary in-charge Mukul Wasnik names 15 candidates. According to this list, Ravindra Singh Tomar from Dimni, Satya Prakash Shankwar from Ambah, Mevaram Jatav from Gohad, Sunil Sharma from Gwalior, Suresh Raje from Dabra, Phool Singh Baraiya from Bhander, Pragi Lal Jatav from Karaira, Kanhaiyalal Agarwal from Bamori, Ashoknagar Asha Dohra from Anuppur, Vishwanath Singh Kunjam from Anuppur, Madan Lal Chaudhary Ahirwar from Sanchi, Vipin Wankhede from Agar-Malwa, Rajveer Singh Baghel from Hatpipalya, Ramkishan Patel from Nepanagar and Premchand Gudd from Saver.

Rahul gandhi sonia gandhi

By-elections are going to be held for a total of 27 assembly constituencies in the state, out of which the Congress has decided candidates for 15 places. This list has been released from Delhi. The BJP has not yet released any list for this by-election.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here