Elite Season 4 Trailer: Netflix Raises the Temperature With New Cast Additions
Watch Elite Season 4: Release Date, Trailer, Cast and Latest Updates!

Read More

Is the show coming back with its fourth season?

We will soon be having another season of the show soon. Stay tuned for the latest updates!

Elite Season 4: Official Release Date

The wait is finally over! Here is good news for all of you. Season 4 premieres on 18 June 2021 only on Netflix. Save the date!

Elite season 4 will be released on June 18th. Here’s what time it comes out in your country. Elite is back. The Spanish teen drama series is about to return with 8 brand new episodes, jam packed full of mystery, drama and possible death.

After the events of Elite season 3, season 4 will introduce viewers to new characters and a brand new mystery. But aside from the obvious “whodunnit” question, let’s get the most important one out of the way: What time is Elite season 4 released on Netflix?

Elite season 4 release time: When will season 4 drop on Netflix? | TV & Radio | Showbiz & TV | Express.co.uk
Watch Elite Season 4: Release Date, Trailer, Cast and Latest Updates!

As always, Netflix will be releasing Elite season 4 based on the time at their headquarters in California. New films and TV shows almost always drop at midnight, Pacific Time (PT), which means the time it’ll appear on your Netflix account depends on where you live.

What time does Elite season 4 come out on Netflix?

Elite season 4 release time on Netflix: When does it come out?

Elite season 4 release times: Here’s what time it comes out in your country

Elite season 4 will be released on June 18th, with the exact time depending on where you live in the world. As mentioned above, the usual Netflix 12AM PT release time will correspond with the time in your country. Find the release times for a handful of major time zones below.

United States (PDT) – 12:00 AM

United States (EDT) – 03:00 AM

Canada – 3:00 AM (Toronto), 12:00 AM (Vancouver)

Brazil (Rio De Janiero) – 4:00 AM

United Kingdom (BST) – 8:00 AM

Europe (Central European Summer Time) – 9:00 AM

Europe (Eastern European Summer Time) – 10:00 AM

South Africa (Cape Town, Central Africa Time) – 9:00 AM

India (New Delhi) – 12:30 PM

Indonesia (Jakarta) – 2:00 PM

Philippines (Manila) – 3:00 PM

Hong Kong – 3:00 PM

Singapore – 3:00 PM

Australia – 3:00 PM (Perth), 5:00 PM (Sydney)

Japan (Tokyo) – 4:00 PM

New Zealand (Auckland) – 7:00 PM

Where can I watch Elite season 4 online?

Elite Season 4: Release Date, Trailer, Cast and Latest Updates! - DroidJournal
Watch Elite Season 4: Release Date, Trailer, Cast and Latest Updates!

Elite is a Netflix series so the only place you’ll be able to watch it is on Netflix. It will not be available to stream on any other streaming service.

Elite season 4 plot: What will happen?

As always, except even more twisted and deadly shenanigans to arise at Las Encinas. The official synopsis for season 4 reads: “A strict principal and four new students arrive at Las Encinas, bringing an onslaught of romantic entanglements, intense rumours and a fresh mystery.”

In the trailer, we can already see someone getting put into the back of an ambulance, several characters looking very suspicious, swimming pools, glamorous locations, sex and everything in between. Expect to have your mind blown once again.

We will also meet several new characters this season, including Ari (Carla Díaz), Mencía (Martina Cariddi), Patrick (Manu Rios) and Phillippe (Pol Granch).

Do I need to watch Elite Short Stories before watching Elite season 4?

Elite Season 4: New and Returning Cast Members Announced
Watch Elite Season 4: Release Date, Trailer, Cast and Latest Updates!

Before the start of season 4, Netflix released a series of short episodes (Elite Historias Breves) that followed what our favourite Las Encinas students had been doing between the summer of season 3 and season 4. These episodes are mostly standalone but do give viewers some additional background for certain characters storylines going into season 4.

Elite Season 4: Cast

Most of the main cast will be returning for this season as well. We will be having Itzan Escamilla, Miguel Bernardeau, and Danna Paola. Also, we will be having Arón Piper, Omar Ayuso, and Álvaro Rico. Also, we have Mina El Hammani, Ester Expósito, and Jorge López. We also have Claudia Salas, María Pedraza, and Georgina Amorós. Also, we will see Miguel Herrán, Jaime Lorente, and Leïti Sène. Also, we have Sergio Momo, Carla Díaz, and Martina Cariddi. We will also see Manu Ríos, Pol Granch, and Andrés Velencoso. Also, Diego Martín, and many others will be there on the show!

Read More  'Bimbisara' Movie 2022: Cast | Teaser | Numbers | Trailer

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here